Rob Pattingsson




jaha!
Skriver lite sorgsna texter. Varför? Det har jag ingen aning om. Kanske för att jag känner mig ensam...
Lyssnar även på en riktigt grym låt av Rob Pattingsson ;

I should never think 
What's in your heart 
What's in our home 
But it's all i want

You'll learn to hate me 
But still call me baby 
Oh, love 
So call me by my name 

And save your soul 
Save your soul 
Before you're too far gone 
Before nothing can be done 

I've tried deciding when
She'll lie in the end 
I ain't got no fight in me 
In this whole damn world 
Tell you to hold off 
You choose to hold on 
It's the one thing that I've known 

Once I put my coat on 
I'm coming out in this all wrong 
She's standing outside holding me 
Saying, 'Oh, please 
I'm in love 
I'm in love'

Girl save your soul 
Oh save your soul 
Before you're too far gone 
Before nothing can be done 

'Cause without me 
You got it all 
So hold on 
Without me you got it all 
So hold on 
Without me you got it all 
Without me you got it all 
So hold on 
Without me you got it all 
So hold on 
Without me you got it all 
So hold on


även länken till youtube. Klicka här


Tjenixen!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0